Recorded of us

Posted on: 11 พฤศจิกายน, 2010

31th October 2010

Gracias’s friends (Namkhang) misunderstood that’s I sent Gracias somekind of request. She was telling Gracias that’s I sent her something before she goes on accepted . Of course Gracias immediately erase all the track faster than anyone thought. I saw her status displayed ‘single’ which is not suppose to display if there’s already ‘single’.

I felt quite strange, to tell the truth I didn’t surprise as you expected me to. I guess and it was right that it’s not her action.

However that’s night was the first time I told her ‘I love you’

Even I like her for long time but, this is a magical word which hardly to spelled. After I said I love her I sang ‘dao day dreaming’ from Pause (which is a song for person who just confessed their feeling straight to their beloved person. ) I thought I’ll ask her to be my girlfriend seriously at 6th December (it’s her birthday) but after I sang I was trying to access to my facebook pages and seen something.

Asani Viriyaakavuthi is now in a relationship with  !!

Ok that’s real surprised!!

1 Response to "Recorded of us"

กรี๊ดดดดดดดดดดดดดดดดดดดดดดดดดดดดดดดดดดดดด

ใส่ความเห็น

พฤศจิกายน 2010
อา พฤ
« ต.ค.   ธ.ค. »
 123456
78910111213
14151617181920
21222324252627
282930  

คลังเก็บ

Tweet from twitter

  • Life is hard. Especially when you have mental disorder, or maybe just depress but that still make your life hard.- 4 hours ago
  • Without me on earth may have it better than with me.- 4 hours ago
  • Have you ever considered that if we left the world maybe it'll be in a so Mich better condition.- 4 hours ago
  • วิน-วิน เหมือนคุณจ่ายส่วนแพงเป็นค่าประกันว่าแฟนจะไม่เอาไปขายต่ำกว่าทุนเพราะคุณบอกราคาหารสิบ- 9 hours ago
  • อยากเปิดสตาร์ตอัพ "ซื้อกันพลาไม่ให้แฟนจับได้" คิดค่าบริการนิดหน่อย เวลาแหนถามจะได้ตอบได้ว่าถูกรางวัลมา- 9 hours ago
  • [My Twt Report] via anatweet.com/report - https://t.co/Ua1WUj1ZvA- 12 hours ago
  • LG/Samsung ลดราคากล้อง 360 องศา เห็นแล้วอยากได้มาเล่นเลย- 19 hours ago
  • I earned 1382312 points (#89454) and 2503 results (#32482) by donating over 1 year (#105454) of cpu time to WCG wcgrid.org- 1 day ago
  • RT @L3GSV: So many stars taken this year, I've turned them into angels for my tree. https://t.co/v1hjRoB7w9- 2 days ago
  • @twometre แหม่ มิน่าล่ะ- 3 days ago
  • @twometre 700 กิโลนี่มันนอกเรนจ์ค้นหาละนี่หน่า- 3 days ago
  • @twometre วู้ยยย นี่ลุงจ่ายตังหรือเค้าพยายามแมทช์มา- 3 days ago
  • I earned 1382312 points (#89374) and 2503 results (#32557) by donating over 1 year (#105405) of cpu time to WCG wcgrid.org- 4 days ago
  • @Swearby สวยได้เลือกงิ- 4 days ago
  • @Swearby กรรม 555- 4 days ago
  • @Swearby ฮายโซว- 4 days ago
  • RT @xdadevelopers: MediaTek announces the Helio X23 and Helio X27 xda-developers.com/mediatek-annou… https://t.co/zVyRnF14gL- 4 days ago
  • นึกว่าเกมส์ค่ายเดียวกัน หน้าเหมือนกันซะขนาดนี้ https://t.co/u1J7cOOd53- 4 days ago
  • เฮ้ย ปลดประจำการก่อนไปญี่ปุ่นแค่สัปดาห์เดียว อดเห็นดิแบบนี้ แงแง twitter.com/TomyamWasabi/s…- 4 days ago
  • @toeysk หมายถึงขาหรือสาหร่าย- 4 days ago
