We never been friend?

Posted on: 10 สิงหาคม, 2011

Ive never thought you’re my friend since I first seen you. I thought all you’re my sister and brother from the start. Since there’s a possibility you and I could be relative (one way or another) ok, that’s 1/4 or 25% in possibility roughly.

Never known you’ve never want to known me that’s bad so I’d never bothered your life. I’d love to encouraged anyone who want me to stay away tell me directly so I won’t showing up near you (digitally and analogous)

Fine, you’ve got your way. I’ll find one that’s suit me even… I’m not so sure if it exists.

Sequel http://wp.me/p6OBz-nR

ใส่ความเห็น

สิงหาคม 2011
อา พฤ
« ก.ค.   ก.ย. »
 123456
78910111213
14151617181920
21222324252627
28293031  

คลังเก็บ

Tweet from twitter

