Dear EX

Posted on: 4 มกราคม, 2012

Dear Miss Rangsan******

I’m not sure how to start this never reached letter. I don’t ….. know how to start when everything done and long gone. I just want to say thank you for everything you’d done. Even it good, or bad that was a lesson. You’ve taught me what’s right and what wrong, how to love and beloved, how to wait and keep silent when someone need but no need. Life with you together was perfect… until the day you don’t need me anymore.

I knew you was trying to say something in your birthday, but the cake kept it away and I deserved that. But just two month later you just want me to getaway. You just want life without me.

You taught me how to wait.

You was acting like we were still couple after you done the justices.
That’s taught me how to keep peaceful at every moment it available.

You told me to wait…. forever.
I learnt how to wait.

You fled away and said I’m your big big mistake ever. The biggest failure in your life.
You taught me how to stand through bad time.

You were back in the day before I left Thailand.
And stay suffering in a bad romantic life after me.

I was loving you…. No, I still loving you in the different way.
I was love you as much as gentleman could done for lady.
And now it’s only brother and sister.
I was worrying about you, Worrying about your future, your life, your couple.
Lately you seem to have a wonderful life ( I assumed that)
I was left behind in peace. This is what I’m waiting for…. you happiness.
When you have yours, I could leave you with ‘him’ and having my life.

I still loving you as sister, It’s doesn’t matter if you have boyfriend or not.
I still caring you as sister, It’s doesn’t matter if you have boyfriend or not.

And now in 2012 You’re gone for good. You left me with Gracias… I’m neither happy nor sad. This is life and we need to keep moving forward.

ใส่ความเห็น

มกราคม 2012
อา พฤ
« ธ.ค.   ก.พ. »
1234567
891011121314
15161718192021
22232425262728
293031  

คลังเก็บ

Tweet from twitter

  • RT @L3GSV: So many stars taken this year, I've turned them into angels for my tree. https://t.co/v1hjRoB7w9- 1 day ago
  • @twometre แหม่ มิน่าล่ะ- 2 days ago
  • @twometre 700 กิโลนี่มันนอกเรนจ์ค้นหาละนี่หน่า- 2 days ago
  • @twometre วู้ยยย นี่ลุงจ่ายตังหรือเค้าพยายามแมทช์มา- 2 days ago
  • I earned 1382312 points (#89374) and 2503 results (#32557) by donating over 1 year (#105405) of cpu time to WCG wcgrid.org- 2 days ago
  • @Swearby สวยได้เลือกงิ- 2 days ago
  • @Swearby กรรม 555- 2 days ago
  • @Swearby ฮายโซว- 2 days ago
  • RT @xdadevelopers: MediaTek announces the Helio X23 and Helio X27 xda-developers.com/mediatek-annou… https://t.co/zVyRnF14gL- 2 days ago
  • นึกว่าเกมส์ค่ายเดียวกัน หน้าเหมือนกันซะขนาดนี้ https://t.co/u1J7cOOd53- 3 days ago
  • เฮ้ย ปลดประจำการก่อนไปญี่ปุ่นแค่สัปดาห์เดียว อดเห็นดิแบบนี้ แงแง twitter.com/TomyamWasabi/s…- 3 days ago
  • @toeysk หมายถึงขาหรือสาหร่าย- 3 days ago
  • เมื่อไหร่มึงจะเข้า Stable เนี่ย เอามาลง Dev Channel นี่แปลว่าเตรียมไหลตามกำหนดการณ์สินะ ส่วนพวก Beta ก็ใช้ได้ แต่ไม่อยู่ในรายชื่อคือรอต่อไป- 3 days ago
  • แต่ถ้าพูดตามตรง เว็บส่วนใหญ่เข้าด้วยโหมด Desktop อาจจะวุ่นวายกว่า App หน่อย แต่ทำอะไรได้มากกว่าเยอะเลย- 3 days ago
  • พอโน้ตบุครันแอพ Android ได้ เริ่มแยกไม่ออกว่าควรจะให้ความสำคัญกับการทำงานแบบ Desktop-web หรือ App-base กันแน่- 3 days ago
  • @plynoi น่าจะบังคับทำแบบยุโรปให้หมด ข้างในเป็น USB Type C ข้างบนมีหัวเปลี่ยนเป็น Lightning ได้- 3 days ago
  • @McKe3z งานดีว่ะ- 3 days ago
  • @McKe3z งั้นมึงไปคนเดียวละกัน- 3 days ago
  • @McKe3z หางานประจำทำไม่ได้แบบนี้ สงสัยจะม่ายล่ายปาย- 3 days ago
  • @McKe3z หาโปรตั๋วมาก่อน แต่ก่อนกันยาปีหน้าไม่มีตังแน่นอน หางานฝิ่นให้กูทำด้วยซิ- 3 days ago
