Yes, I’m nerdy. No, I’m not your toy.

Posted on: 26 ธันวาคม, 2012

Yes, I’m nerd. Geek and Nerd are best fit for me. It described all about how I responses to thing surround me, how I lived my own life. And yes, I had some wound. Some thing about bullied.

I used to be completely Nerd. I had no existsence to anyone and that’s quite a pain in a teenager ass. And that’s how I was wrong about myself. I’d rather do anything to get some respect, friends and existence. It normal thing teenager do in their life, only thing was wrong are YOU. It was wrong because I counted all of YOU in ‘friends’ checklists. I supposed to made friend with anyone but YOU.

You made me a stupid joker anywhere I went. At first it fun because at leasts someone on this planet felt my exists and accept it. Later it quite …. I don’t know how to described this in positive. I was bullied. If you couldn’t blame something for whatever that happened. It must be my ‘something wrong because of me’

Well, that’s why I faded myself from church, from your ecosystem.

A decade later I nearly forgot why I was lost. I came back and try to recover what lost, restore something that remain and making a new ‘ME’.

And yes, You and I haven’t met in person for nearly a decade. 9 years if I count it right. And what you’ve done just reminded me why I was the one who left.

You just start bullying me again. Yes, even a decade couldn’t change you kick ass behavior. You’re fucking idiot and stir my hatre again. Whatever I forgot became clear to my eyes.

I’ve sworn I’d never go to church in any Sunday (if not neccessary/urgently). Other six day is fine because you’d never visited church but No, never will on Sunday unless someone I care getting marry or die.

If you still alive I promised you’ll never met me. Never in this decade, never until 2023 and if you still doing the same way I promises I’ll double it for another two decade. Hell yeah!

I’m neither your toy, nor friend. I’ve never been friend with any of YOU.

Sincerely,

Asani Viriyaakavuthi
Man never been your friends

ใส่ความเห็น

ธันวาคม 2012
อา พฤ
« พ.ย.   ม.ค. »
 1
2345678
9101112131415
16171819202122
23242526272829
3031  

คลังเก็บ

Tweet from twitter

  • Life is hard. Especially when you have mental disorder, or maybe just depress but that still make your life hard.- 4 hours ago
  • Without me on earth may have it better than with me.- 4 hours ago
  • Have you ever considered that if we left the world maybe it'll be in a so Mich better condition.- 4 hours ago
  • วิน-วิน เหมือนคุณจ่ายส่วนแพงเป็นค่าประกันว่าแฟนจะไม่เอาไปขายต่ำกว่าทุนเพราะคุณบอกราคาหารสิบ- 9 hours ago
  • อยากเปิดสตาร์ตอัพ "ซื้อกันพลาไม่ให้แฟนจับได้" คิดค่าบริการนิดหน่อย เวลาแหนถามจะได้ตอบได้ว่าถูกรางวัลมา- 9 hours ago
  • [My Twt Report] via anatweet.com/report - https://t.co/Ua1WUj1ZvA- 12 hours ago
  • LG/Samsung ลดราคากล้อง 360 องศา เห็นแล้วอยากได้มาเล่นเลย- 19 hours ago
  • I earned 1382312 points (#89454) and 2503 results (#32482) by donating over 1 year (#105454) of cpu time to WCG wcgrid.org- 1 day ago
  • RT @L3GSV: So many stars taken this year, I've turned them into angels for my tree. https://t.co/v1hjRoB7w9- 2 days ago
  • @twometre แหม่ มิน่าล่ะ- 3 days ago
  • @twometre 700 กิโลนี่มันนอกเรนจ์ค้นหาละนี่หน่า- 3 days ago
  • @twometre วู้ยยย นี่ลุงจ่ายตังหรือเค้าพยายามแมทช์มา- 3 days ago
  • I earned 1382312 points (#89374) and 2503 results (#32557) by donating over 1 year (#105405) of cpu time to WCG wcgrid.org- 4 days ago
  • @Swearby สวยได้เลือกงิ- 4 days ago
  • @Swearby กรรม 555- 4 days ago
  • @Swearby ฮายโซว- 4 days ago
  • RT @xdadevelopers: MediaTek announces the Helio X23 and Helio X27 xda-developers.com/mediatek-annou… https://t.co/zVyRnF14gL- 4 days ago
  • นึกว่าเกมส์ค่ายเดียวกัน หน้าเหมือนกันซะขนาดนี้ https://t.co/u1J7cOOd53- 4 days ago
  • เฮ้ย ปลดประจำการก่อนไปญี่ปุ่นแค่สัปดาห์เดียว อดเห็นดิแบบนี้ แงแง twitter.com/TomyamWasabi/s…- 4 days ago
  • @toeysk หมายถึงขาหรือสาหร่าย- 4 days ago
